Cookery School Class Schedule

salmon fillet Sunday classes start at 10:30 am. Wednesday classes start at 5:30 pm. Classes last approximately 3 hours. Classes include a meal unless otherwise stated and are $115/pp (plus gratuity & taxes)

The Cookery School prides itself on using fresh, locally sourced ingredients whenever possible. As the growing seasons can be unpredictable, the following schedule may change if the foods featured are not available on the date advertised.

 

FEBRUARY

 

Wednesday Feb 22
Healthy in a Hurry 

Sunday Feb 26
Dim Sum & Then Some    

MARCH

Wednesday, March 1
Dim Sum & Then Some 

Sunday, March 5th
No class scheduled

Sunday, March 8
Pad Thai Night

Sunday, March 12
Quebec Sugar Shack

 

Wednesday, March 15
Dinner Party

Sunday, March 19
Butter Tarts

Wednesday, March 22
Cooking with County Maple

Sunday, March 26
Maple Brunch

Wednesday, March 29
Cooking with County Maple

APRIL

Sunday, April 2
Burger Lab

Wednesday, April 5
Handmade Raviolis

Sunday, April 9
Creme Brulees

Wednesday, April 12
South of France

Sunday, April 16
Taco Night

Wednesday, April 19
Taco Night

Sunday, April 23
Taco Sunday

Wednesday, April 26
Chef Secrets