Cookery School Class Schedule

salmon fillet Sunday classes start at 10:30 am. Wednesday classes start at 5:30 pm. Classes last approximately 3 hours. Classes include a meal unless otherwise stated.

The Cookery School prides itself on using fresh, locally sourced ingredients whenever possible. As the growing seasons can be unpredictable, the following schedule may change if the foods featured are not available on the date advertised.


Sunday, November 29 – Proper Stocks and Sauces

Wednesday, December 2 – Crock Pot Cooking

Sunday, December 6 – Holiday Baking

Wednesday, December – Taste of India

Sunday, January 10  –  Sauce & Stocks  

Wednesday, January 13 –   Taste of Thailand

Sunday, January 17 – Taste of Thailand

Wednesday, January 20 – Cozy winter pots

Sunday, January 24 –  Cozy winter pots

Wednesday, January 27 – Taste of Spain

Sunday, January 31 – Taste of Spain       


Wednesday, February 3 – Cooking with Wine

Sunday, February 7 –  Cooking with Wine

Wednesday, February 10 – Cooking with Wine

Sunday, February 14 – Cooking for couples

Wednesday, February 17 – Taste of Italy

Sunday, February 21 – Taste of Italy

Wednesday, February 24 – The perfect Potage

Sunday, February 28 – The perfect Potage


Wednesday, March 2 – Passport to Pastry

Sunday, March 6 – Passport to Pastry

Wednesday, March 9 – Taste of  India

Sunday, March 13 – Taste of  India

Wednesday, March 16 – Braising with Beer

Sunday, March 20 – Braising with Beer

Wednesday, March 23 –  Creative Maple Desserts

Sunday, March 27 – Creative Maple Desserts

Wednesday. March 30 – Taste of France

Keep In Touch

Sign up for occasional e-mails with news, promotions and schedules from The Waring House. You can revoke your consent at any time and your information will not be shared with any third party.

Sign Up Now