Cookery School Class Schedule

salmon fillet Sunday classes start at 10:30 am. Wednesday classes start at 5:30 pm. Classes last approximately 3 hours. Classes include a meal unless otherwise stated.

The Cookery School prides itself on using fresh, locally sourced ingredients whenever possible. As the growing seasons can be unpredictable, the following schedule may change if the foods featured are not available on the date advertised.

 

Wednesday, January 27 – Taste of Spain

Sunday, January 31 – Taste of Spain       

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 3 – Cooking with Wine

Sunday, February 7 –  Cooking with Wine

Wednesday, February 10 – Cooking with Wine

Sunday, February 14 – Cooking for couples

Wednesday, February 17 – Taste of Italy

Sunday, February 21 – Taste of Italy

Wednesday, February 24 – The perfect Potage

Sunday, February 28 – The perfect Potage

MARCH

International Flavours is being offered every Friday from 5:30 – 8:00pm.

(March 2, March 11, March 18, March 25)

The month of March brings us to Ireland for a culinary exploration of hearty Irish fare.

Taste of Ireland – Love what you eat when you visit your local Irish Pub. Then learn to make it from the comforts of home and save on the cab ride! Hands on class has you making the Modern Irish beef stew with Soda Bread and Colcannon Mash. Then finish off the class with Apple Crumble.

Sunday, March 6 – Passport to Pastry

Sunday, March 13 – Taste of  Ireland

Sunday, March 20 – Braising with Beer

Sunday, March 27 – Creative Maple Desserts

Keep In Touch

Sign up for occasional e-mails with news, promotions and schedules from The Waring House. You can revoke your consent at any time and your information will not be shared with any third party.

Sign Up Now