Live Music

Live entertainment in the Barley Room with Mark McGreevy

Mark McGreevy plays live Celtic music in the Barley Room

Live Music in The Barley Room

Click the performer(s) name below to hear a sample of their music!

MARCH

Wednesday, March 1
Kitchen Party with the Frere Brothers

Thursday, March 2
Ben Vandergaast

Friday, March 3
Fade Kings

Saturday, March 4
Seventh Town

Sunday, March 5
Robert Keyes

Wednesday, March 8
BluZone

Thursday, March 9
Crooked Wood

Friday March 10 & Saturday, March 11
Tom Leighton and Conrad Kipping

Sunday, March 12
John MacDonald

Wednesday, March 15
Kitchen Party with the Frere Brothers

Thursday, March 16
Robert Keyes

Friday, March 17
Mark McGreevy

Saturday, March 18
Crooked Wood

Sunday, March 19
Robert Keyes

Wednesday, March 22
Chris Murphy and Bryan Flynn

Thursday, March 23
Lenni Stewart

Friday, March 24 & Saturday, March 25
Greg Wyard

Wednesday, March 29
Rick Hodgson

Friday, March 31 & Saturday, April 1
Carl Dixon


April

Sunday, April 2
Robert Keyes

Wednesday, April 5
Kitchen Party with the Frere Brothers

Friday, April 7
Jenica Rayne Trio

Saturday, April 8
Crooked Wood

Wednesday, April 12
Al Lerman

Friday, April 14
BluZone

Sunday, April 16
Robert Keyes

Wednesday, April 19
Kitchen Party with the Frere Brothers

Friday, April 21 & Saturday, April 22
Jennis

Wednesday, April 26
Matt Smith

Thursday, April 27
Chris & Bryan Duo

Friday, April 28
The Reasons

Saturday, April 29
Seventh Town

The Waring House Cookery School is a hands-on recreational cooking class that takes interested students of any level and shows them tips and tricks to making professional quality food.

Get the most up to date listings about upcoming live acts playing in The Barley Room. Live music most Wednesdays - Saturdays and Sundays on Long Weekends.

Package a stay at the Waring House with dining, cookery school classes or other activities. Let us turn your stay with us into an experience to remember.

The Waring House is the perfect venue for a storybook country wedding. We create custom packages tailored to your needs and budget.