Make a Reservation

Home
Cookery School
Hands-on Cookery School, On-site Wine & Scotch Tasting Dinners
The Perfect Venue for Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions
49 Charming Guest Rooms & Historic Suites
Scenic Garden Grounds with Bird-feeders and Active Wildlife
Cozy and Private Cottage with Two Person Hot Tub
A Taste of Historic Ontario in the Heart of Prince Edward County
Coming Events
Friday Apr. 12 - 2024
Saturday Apr. 13 - 2024
Sunday Apr. 14 - 2024
Tuesday Apr. 16 - 2024
Tuesday Apr. 16 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 17 - 2024
Thursday Apr. 18 - 2024
Friday Apr. 19 - 2024
Saturday Apr. 20 - 2024
Sunday Apr. 21 - 2024
Tuesday Apr. 23 - 2024
Tuesday Apr. 23 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2024
Thursday Apr. 25 - 2024

Spring and Summer Hours:

Breakfast - Amelia's Garden is available 7 days a week from 8:00am-10:30am!

Barley Room Pub - Open 7 days a week 11:30am-8pm & Friday-Saturday 11:30am-9pm, live music Wednesday-Sunday starting at 6:30pm *No Reservations available, please come early to grab a spot (*Closed on Mondays)

Amelia's Garden Dining Room - Open 7 days a week 11:30am-9pm *Book a Reservation, Call (613) 476-7492 ext. 1 (*Closed on Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays)

Amelia's Garden Menu

Barley Room Pub Menu

What's Happening at The Waring House:

🍲Happy Hour🍻 Tuesday Wednesday Thursday from 3pm - 5pm.

Trivia Tuesdays Test your knowledge and have some fun. Join our resident trivia master at 6:30pm every Tuesday.

 

 

Afternoon Tea at The Waring House

The Perfect Way to Compliment Your Afternoon!

A woman enjoying a tea at a tableAfternoon Tea is an elegant experience to warm up your afternoon.

Served Thursday-Sunday from 1pm to 3pm in the Amelia's Garden Dining Room - overlooking our beautiful gardens.

Choose from an array of Harney & Sons fine teas. This company is well recognized for the excellence and quality of their teas. They source from top producers from around the world and carry a wide range of tastes.

Harney & Sons Tea Menu

Enjoy an assortment of traditional tea sandwiches (cucumber & butter, salmon and cream cheese, ham & mustard and egg & watercress), a variety of scones served with Devonshire clotted-cream and baked goods.

Reservations are $30/person + HST & Gratuity

Please Call (613) 476-7492 ext. 1 to Book a Reservation - *Reservations are required 24 hours in advance


Explore the Waring House